Latest Products http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:06:19 +0530 en-us http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in Entertainment Unit Table with Set Top Box Stand http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/entertainment-unit-table-with-set-top-box-stand.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/entertainment-unit-table-with-set-top-box-stand.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagon Wall Mounted Storage Shelf http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/hexagon-wall-mounted-storage-shelf.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/hexagon-wall-mounted-storage-shelf.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Set Top Box Holder http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/wooden-set-top-box-holder.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/wooden-set-top-box-holder.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Planters http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/glass-planters.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/glass-planters.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Bamboo Lamp with Light http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/handmade-bamboo-lamp-with-light.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/handmade-bamboo-lamp-with-light.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wooden Ganesha http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/handmade-wooden-ganesha.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/handmade-wooden-ganesha.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Table http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/multipurpose-table.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/multipurpose-table.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Set Top Box and Router Stand http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/set-top-box-and-router-stand.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/set-top-box-and-router-stand.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Glass Planter http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/table-top-glass-planter.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/table-top-glass-planter.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Pen Holder http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/table-top-pen-holder.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/table-top-pen-holder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Glass Planter http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/wall-mounted-glass-planter.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/wall-mounted-glass-planter.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted TV Unit http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/wall-mounted-tv-unit.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/wall-mounted-tv-unit.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Pot http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/butterfly-pot.htm http://www.villagehandicraft.co.in/butterfly-pot.htm Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Give a touch of nature’s beauty by adding this Green Girgit Butterfly Yellow Metal Pot Planter to your garden area.The incredible detailing used in the making of this planter with a lovely butterfly in front of it is indeed fascinating.This metal planter has total dimensions of 5.5 x 5.5 x 5 inches. A one stop shop for home décor and furniture, shoppingslot.com sells a home product every 30 seconds.